You are cordially invited to SFMA’s 42nd Recognition of Excellence Ceremony, presented by Paylocity!  This event will be a great way to connect with many SFMA members and other supporters from the business community. This also will be a night of celebration and accomplishments for the manufacturing industry and employees.

This event signifies, celebrates, and awards excellence in manufacturing from an operational and talent development standpoint. Each year the SFMA awards excellence in manufacturing through its Manufacturer-of-the-Year awards and honors outstanding talent through the Employee-of-the-Year awards.

COVID Measures and Event Format:

The SFMA is mindful of the varying degrees of comfort levels that exist among our members and supporters.  Each attendee will receive a mask and hand sanitizer upon entry, but feel free to bring your own. Please also see below for the SFMA’s COVID-19 Disclosure Statement on Safety Measures and Health Acknowledgements

Disclaimer: The SFMA reserves the right to change the event structure upon any changes due to local ordinances or other extenuating circumstances that may arise.

Refund Policy:  If you are unable to attend and would like a full refund, please contact Corinne Tillman at ctillman@sfma.org. Refunds will only be issued up to 48 hours prior to the start time of our event.

Who Should Attend: This Recognition of Excellence ceremony is beneficial to all manufacturer, suppliers for manufacturers, and supporters of manufacturing,

Why Attend: Here are just a few reasons/benefits of attending:

  • Networking reception (socially distanced)  to connect with many of your peers in attendance from manufacturing and the business community.
  • Opportunities to meet the 2021 finalists and winners for both Manufacturer and Employees-of-the-Year.
  • Enjoy a wonderful dinner and see this year’s finalists, runners-up, and winners.
  • Manufacturing Excellence: Celebrate the Manufacturers-of-the-Year and learn how you can take part in this for this year.
    SFMA Announcements: Learn all the exciting things happening with the SFMA.